Skip to the content of the web site.

Current Faculty

Click the following links to discover English profs think about when they’re not marking assignments.

Katherine Acheson Murray McArthur
Carol Acton Ted McGee
Tristanne Connolly Kevin McGuirk
Fraser Easton Andrew McMurry
Stan Fogel Aimée Morrison
Kenneth Graham John North
Randy Harris Marcel O'Gorman
Ken Hirschkop Neil Randall
Shelley Hulan Winfried Siemerling
Norman Klassen Heather Smyth
Victoria Lamont Rebecca Tierney-Hynes
Kate Lawson Sarah Tolmie
Lindy Ledohowski Linda Warley
Michael MacDonald